Campus Safety Authority (CSA)


Campus Police:

Name: Title: Contact:
Cordeiro Jr, Vasco Campus Police Officer Vasco.CordeiroJr@bristolcc.edu
Cox, Christopher Campus Police Officer Christopher.Cox@bristolcc.edu
Demelo, Geraldine Dispatcher Geraldine.DeMelo@bristolcc.edu
DesJardins, Ralph Campus Police Officer Ralph.Desjardins@bristolcc.edu
Heys, Jennifer Switchboard Operator Jennifer.Heys@bristolcc.edu
Maguire, Samantha Campus Police Officer Samantha.Maguire@bristolcc.edu
Nataly, Mark Chief of Police Mark.Nataly@bristolcc.edu
Nelson, Garrett Campus Police Officer Garrett.Nelson@bristolcc.edu
Noversa, Maggie Dispatcher Maggie.Noversa@bristolcc.edu
Plummer, Robert Campus Police Officer Robert.Plummer@bristolcc.edu
Russo, Emma Switchboard Operator Emma.Russo@bristolcc.edu
Silva, Maria Telephone Operator Maria.Silva@bristolcc.edu
Smith, Baxter Deputy Chief of Police Baxter.Smith@bristolcc.edu
Wells, Joseph Dispatcher Joe.Wells@bristolcc.edu

 

Club Advisors:

Name:

Title:

Contact:

Argotsinger ,Chad

H.E.R.O. Club

Chad.Argotsinger@bristolcc.edu

Atasay, Engin

Multicultural Club

Engin.Atasay@bristolcc.edu

Cabral, Gloria

Skills USA

Gloria.Cabral@bristolcc.edu

Cloutier, Trisha

Dental Hygiene

Trisha.Cloutier@bristolcc.edu

Corven, James

Seeds of Sustainability

James.Corven@bristolcc.edu

Durant, Erik

Visual Arts

Erik.Durant@bristolcc.edu

Ezovski, Ralph

Criminal Justice Society(Attleboro)

Ralph.Ezovski@bristolcc.edu

Ferro, Rose

Stem Club

Rose.Ferro@bristolcc.edu

Furtado, Tracy

The Hawk

Tracy.Furtado@bristolcc.edu

Hiller, Kelli

Clinical Lab Science (Freshman)

Kelli.Hiller@bristolcc.edu

Hiller, Kelli

Clinical Lab Science (Sophomore)

Kelli.Hiller@bristolcc.edu

Jackson, Todd

Criminal Justice Society

Todd.Jackson@bristolcc.edu

Jones, Marsha

Black Student Union

Marsha.Jones@bristolcc.edu

Kocur, Sarah

The 9 Gaming Association

Sarah.Kocur@bristolcc.edu

Lygren, Sandy

Deaf Studies

Sandy.Lygren@bristolcc.edu

McGuire, Brian

Dungeons & Dragons Club

Brian.McGuire@bristolcc.edu

Neubert, Livia

International Club

Livia.Neubert@bristolcc.edu

Norberg, Carole

Educators Club

Carole.Norberg@bristolcc.edu

Pao, Damra

Performing Arts Dance Club

Damra.Pao@bristolcc.edu

Patacchiola, Lisa

Game Design Club

Lisa.Patacchiola@bristolcc.edu

TBD

Astrophysics Club

 

TBD

Asian Student Association

 

Plante, Kathleen

Nursing (Freshman)

Kathleen.Plante@bristolcc.edu

Quenga, DebraAnn

Nursing (Sophomore)

DebraAnn.Quenga@bristolcc.edu

Thibault, Keith

Radio Club

Keith.Thibault@bristolcc.edu

Weisberger, Pat

D.R.E.A.M. Club

Pat.Weisberger@bristolcc.edu

Wright, Lisa

Medical Assisting

Lisa.Wright@bristolcc.edu

TBD

Comic Book Club

 

TBD

Tabletop Gaming Association

 


President's Leadership Team:
 

Name:

Title:

Contact:

Brennan, Joyce

Vice President

Joyce.Brennan@bristolcc.edu

Buglione, Suzanne

Vice President

Suzanne.Buglione@bristolcc.edu

Convertino, Gary Executive Director

Gary.Convertino@bristolcc.edu

Douglas, Laura

President

Laura.Douglas@bristolcc.edu

Kenyon, Steve

Vice President

Steve.Kenyon@bristolcc.edu

Pelletier, Jo-Ann

Vice President

Jo-Ann.Pelletier@bristolcc.edu

Popeo, Paula

Executive Director

Paula.Popeo@bristolcc.edu


Student Affairs VP Councils

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Davis, Donna Associate Registrar Donna.Davis@bristolcc.edu
Delaleu, Robert Director Robert.Delaleu@bristolcc.edu
Montague, Emma Director Emma.Montague@bristolcc.edu
McLaughlin, John Dean John.McLaughlin@bristolcc.edu
Resendes, Kristine Director Kristine.Resendes@bristolcc.edu
Viveiros, Derek Director Derek.Viveiros@bristolcc.edu


Academic VP Council:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Argotsinger, Chad Chief of Staff Chad.Argotsinger@bristolcc.edu
Brodeur, Lynne Dean Lynne.Brodeur@bristolcc.edu
Buglione, Suzanne Vice President Suzanne.Buglione@bristolcc.edu
Hiller, Kelli Instructor Kelli.Hiller@bristolcc.edu
Pearle, Kathleen Dean Kathleen.Pearle@bristolcc.edu
Rezendes, Robert Associate Dean Robert.Rezendes@bristolcc.edu
Saman, Sarmad Dean Sarmad.Saman@bristolcc.edu


Others:

Name: Title: Contact Email:
Brodeur, Lynne Associate Lynne.Brodeur@bristolcc.edu
Carlson, Laura Director Laura.Carlson@bristolcc.edu
Cass, Mary Athletics Coach Mary.Cass@bristolcc.edu
Fernandes, Brian Athletics Coach Brian.Fernandes@bristolcc.edu
Garcia, Renata Student and Family Engagement Renata.Garcia@bristolcc.edu
Harrington, Eileen Director Eileen.Harrington@bristolcc.edu
Jefferson, Paul Director Paul.Jefferson@bristolcc.edu
Medeiros, Angelina Director Angelina.Medeiros@bristolcc.edu
Smith, Erin Acting Coordinator Erin.Smith@bristolcc.edu
Vitello, Robert Director Robert.Vitello@bristolcc.edu